(Oppdatert 18. september 2014)


Utdanningsforbundet Østfold: Tlf.: 23 13 80 00
Leder: Odd A. Strømnes, Teigeveien 4S, 1640 Råde,
tlf. 69 28 47 12 / 90 17 39 81, odd-stro@online.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Bjørg Ratvik, bjorat@udf.no


Utdanningsforbundet Akershus: Tlf. 23 13 80 40
Leder: Elna Oppedal Olsen, Skollerudveien 81, 1350 Lommedalen,
tlf. 930 56 303,
elnaolsen@msn.com

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Gro Iren Abrahamsen,
tlf. 452 36 687,
groabr@udf.no


Utdanningsforbundet Oslo: Tlf. 23 13 81 00
Leder seksjon GSK: Unni Eckhardt, Betzy Kjelsbergs vei 6 C, 0486 Oslo
Tlf. 22 15 42 42 / 90 64 81 64,
unni.eckhardt@getmail.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt, GSK: Terje Vilno, Årvollveien 52r, 0590 Oslo,
terje.vilno@utdanningsforbundet.no

Leder seksjon VGO: Anne Katrine Bech Skogan, Ole Messelts vei 188, 0676 Oslo, tlf. 22323702 / 41104741, annbsk@online.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt, VGO: Liv Edel Langsjøen, Brynsengveien 2, 0667 Oslo,
liv.edel.langsjoen@utdanningsforbundet.no


Utdanningsforbundet Hedmark: Tlf. 23138250
Leder: Inger Stenvaag, Holtvegen 45, 2100 Skarnes,
tlf. 95891652,
inger.stenvaag@gmail.com

Fylkesstyrekontakt:Inger Marie Kleppan Georgstad. tlf. 934 19 851
inggeo@udf.no


Utdanningsforbundet Oppland: Tlf. 61137400
Leder: Leif Fjeldstad, Hølenvegen 27, 2625 Fåberg,
tlf. 47393362,
leif.fjeldstad@bbnett.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Trond Myhrer, tlf. 99506027,
trond.myhrer@utdanningsforbundet.no


Utdanningsforbundet Buskerud: Tlf. 23138200
Leder: Sylva Husemoen, Jerpeveien 9, 3030 Drammen,
tlf. 32 88 42 57,
sylva.husemoen@ebnett.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Einar Vamnes, Solhaugveien 69, 1337 Sandvika, tlf. 22561146 / 412 14 061
einvam@udf.no


Utdanningsforbundet Vestfold: Tlf. 23 13 81 81
Leder: Arild Johan Alfredsen, Svend Foyns gate 8 A, 3110 Tønsberg,
tlf. 99777684,
ajoalfr@online.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Marie Bru, tlf. 23138181, 92094013,
marbru@utdanningsforbundet.no


Utdanningsforbundet Telemark: Tlf. 23 13 83 20
Leder: Harald Solvang, Stemmenveien 3, 3750 Drangedal,
tlf. 916 63 205, harald.solvang@dean.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Berit Lia,
tlf. 23 13 83 27/900 98 339,
berit.lia@utdanningsforbundet.no
 

Utdanningsforbundet Aust-Agder: Tlf. 37 00 23 23
Leder: Harald Alsvik, Brunåsveien 5, 4900 Tvedestrand,
tlf. 90 86 55 99,
harald.alsvik@gmail.com

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Trude Jacobsen,
tlf. 957 45 273,
trude.jacobsen@utdanningsforbundet.no


Utdanningsforbundet Vest-Agder: Tlf. 38 12 79 79
Leder: Tore Kleven, Oksevollen 6, 4514 Mandal,
tlf. 38 26 09 04 / 92657355,
tore.kleven.mandal@gmail.com

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Svein Ove Olsen,
tlf 38 12 79 75,
svein.ove.olsen@udf.no


Utdanningsforbundet Rogaland: Tlf 51 53 79 50
Leder: Harald Ottøy, Kvalavågsveien 193, 4262 Avalsnes,
tlf. 52 84 32 54,
harald.ottoy@gmail.com 

Fylkesstyrets kontakt: Margareth Vatne Rønningsen,
tlf. 51 66 03 59 / 992 96 476,
marron@udf.no


Utdanningsforbundet Hordaland: Tlf. 56 12 50 00
Leder: Bente Aabrek, Kalfarlien 10, 5022 Bergen,
tlf. 90 07 97 22,
b-aabrek@online.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Mildrid Beate Kronborg Økland,
tlf. 95486308,
mildrid.okland@udf.no 


Utdanningsforbundet Sogn og Fjordane: Tlf. 23 13 86 50
Leder: Tor W. Eikemo, Groavegen 18, 6854 Kaupanger,
tlf. 907 79 751, weikemo@online.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Vivian Frøynes Melheim, tlf. 47271400

vivmel@udf.no


Utdanningsforbundet Møre og Romsdal: Tlf. 70 15 28 40
Leder: John Arne Henden, Lillehøgda 3, 6521 Frei, 
tlf. 934 05 727,
joahende@online.no  

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Gerd Botn Brattli,
tlf. 979 75 576,
gerd.botn.brattli@utdanningsforbundet.no  


Utdanningsforbundet Sør-Trøndelag: Tlf. 73 53 84 00
Leder: Liv Julie Haug, Ellingveien 6, 7130 Brekstad,
tlf. 906 44 505, liv.j.haug@ntebb.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Toril Kuvene Skaret, tlf. 98080676,
tkuvene@online.no


Utdanningsforbundet Nord-Trøndelag: Tlf. 74 13 53 40
Leder: Hans Marschhäuser, Gjebleveien 21, 7602 Levanger,
tlf. 913 75 333,
hans.marschauser@ntebb.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Ellen Løvli,
tlf. 74135315/48248342,
elllov@udf.no  


Utdanningsforbundet Nordland: Tlf. 75 50 69 00
Leder: Kari Sletten, Maurveien 21, 8027 Bodø,
tlf. 951 18 170 
kari-sle@online.no , karsle@udf.no 

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Frank Helge Olsen,
tlf. 99 0 18 735,
fraols@udf.no 


Utdanningsforbundet Troms:  Tlf. 23 13 89 20
Leder: Magne A Reigstad,  Åsen 9, 9300 Finnsnes
tlf 926 95 473, magn-rei@online.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Jon A Haugen,
tlf. 901 97 328, jonhau@udf.no


Utdanningsforbundet Finnmark: Tlf. 23 13 89 70
Leder: Inger Støreng, Postboks 12, 9735 Karasjok,
tlf. 926 66 510,
istoeren@online.no

Fylkesstyrekontakt: Bjørnar Mjøen,
tlf. 977 43 987,
bjomjo@utdanningsforbundet.no